Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Mail: Leagues of Women Voters of Santa Clara County
3921 E Bayshore RD, STE 209
Palo Alto, CA 94303

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President, Cupertino/Sunnyvale League Elaine Manley [send email]
President, Los Altos/Mountain View Area League Sue Graham [send email]
President, Palo Alto League Bonnie Packer [send email]
President, San Jose/Santa Clara League Mary Collins [send email]
President, Southwest Santa Clara County League Hana Itani [send email]
Council Chair Roberta Hollimon [send email]
Council Treasurer Paula Collins [send email]
Council Secretary Susan Owicki [send email]
Voter's Edge Coordinator Hoa Phan [send email]
Voter's Edge Coordinator Roberta Hollimon [send email]
Voter Service Crownie Billik [send email]
Education Ellen Wheeler [send email]
Observer for Water District Gloria Hoo [send email]
Clean Safe Creeks Independent Monitoring Committee Gloria Hoo [send email]
Webmaster Bruce Kendall [send email]
Juvenile Justice Melody Grandell [send email]
Bay Area Representative Roma Dawson [send email]
Civil Discourse Marieann Shovlin [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.